Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon scrap à moi
Archives
22 avril 2010

CT call

       

      

CT Call

CT Call

I have decided to create a creative team so I am seeking for 3-4 talented and motivated persons who would love to be part of it and work with my products.

Requirements :

- Create 1 or 2 layouts with my products (minimum of 2 kits per month)

- Post them on your blog and at DST, Digiridoo and 2 others

- Do the Praising game and enabling at DST from time to time

- Help me promote my products

- Love to have fun and be part of an easy going team.

Interrested ?? Send me an email at

jollykidscreations@gmail.com

********
Appel Creatif

Je veux bâtir une équipe créative et je recherche 3-4 personnes motivées et talentueuses qui aimeraient bien travailler avec mes produits.

Conditions :

- Créer 1 ou 2 pages avec mes produits (un minimum de 2 kits par mois)

- Poster vos pages sur votre blog, DST, Digiridoo et 2 autres galleries

- Participer au Praising game et Enabling a DST de temps en temps

- Promouvoir mes produits

- Aimer avoir du plaisir et faire partie d'une équipe "relax"

Intéressée ?? Ecrivez moi à jollykidscreations@gmail.com

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 110 845
Publicité