Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon scrap à moi
Archives
8 mai 2010

freebie MILADY

voici comme promis les freebies avec le kit
MILADY by JKCréations

As promised here is the freebies with the kit
MILADY by JKCréations

 

et n oubliez pas l addon sur le blog de JKCréations
and do not forget the addon on the blog JKCréations

 

 

my gifts, mes cadeaux

w_art_JKCreations_Milady_1

DOWNLAOD

PW_QPJKCreations_Milady_01

DOWNLAOD

attention, le QP MILADY est en freebie pour 15 jours seulement soit jusqu'au 22 mai
attention, QP MILADY is freebie for only 15 days, until May 22


merci, bon week-end et bon scrap
thank you, good weekend and good scrap


Publicité
Commentaires
R
Hello<br /> How are you?<br /> I'm Roselena Nakaema, I'm from Brazil and I design e-cards<br /> I'm writing you, because I visited your Blog and liked it so much.<br /> I was wondering whether or not it would be ok for you if I add a link for your Blog and Kits in my Orkut Community.<br /> Can I use your link Blog and your kit preview in my Orkut Community?<br /> It is just for members of my community.<br /> Thank you very much
Répondre
M
merci pour cette info mary!!et bon week_end a toi aussi
Répondre
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 110 849
Publicité