Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon scrap à moi
Archives
19 décembre 2009

Special and CT Call Here are 2 calls for opening

Special and CT Call

Here are 2 calls for opening place for ct members and a Head member.


I am looking for 3-4 ct members to be part of my team.

Requirements:

*have an active blog

* Do 1 or 2 layouts per kit (2 per months)

* Post your layouts at DST, CSD and 1 more gallery

* Help me promote my products

Interrested ? Send her an email at krazymaryscraps@gmail.com

with your name, your best gallery and your current CT.


This is a Special Call for the Special person

she' looking for a person who will help me to promote my products as the Head Member

Requirements :

* Have an Active blog

* Do 1 or 2 layouts per months (mandatory)

* Help her promote my products in different level (blog, groups, etc)

* Help with the CT's forum

In Exchange you will have full access of my products and a % of my sales.

Interrested ? Send her an email with your name, your blog and other team your in

at krazymaryscraps@gmail.com

   

       

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 110 849
Publicité